top of page

Pre-Order Vryheids Now!!

PRE-ORDER your copy of Vryheids now!! Only 100 Copies…Once there gone there gone.

Official Release Date Monday 22nd July

This is a very Rare never before released 4 trumpet Suite by Rob Pronk

Featuring - Milo Pavlovic - Benny Bailey - Dusko Goykovich - Maynard Ferguson

20 minutes long, Only 100 copies, Fully Remastered taken from Original master tape

Go on and order your copy now!!


bottom of page